137fr_SKMBT_C36416051308270_0001-min.jpgSchierener Verainer.pdf

​Nom

​Responsable

​Contact

​Sapeurs Pompiers​KAYSER Jérômehttp://www.schieren.org
​Antenne collective​RÜTZE Rogerhttp://www.schieren.org
​Pétanque Bullemettiën Schieren​GOERENS Romainrom.goer@hotmail.com
​Basket-Ball Black Frogs​HILGER Johnhttp://www.blackfrogs.lu
​Chorale Caecilia​MEISCH Jean Paulmeisch1@pt.lu
​Enrôlés de force​GARSON Niconicogarson@hotmail.com
​Fabrique d'Eglise​FEIPEL Victor
​FC. Jeunesse Schieren​LUTGEN Joshttp://www.fc-jeunesse-schieren.lu/
Fraen a Mammen​MATHIAS-LUTGEN Henriettemathiasa@pt.lu
​Frenn vum 3. Alter​HECK Patrice
​Jugend vu Schieren​Penade Ruicdjschieren@hotmail.com
​Ligue du CTF​MEISCH Jean Paulmeisch1@pt.lu
​Porgemeinschaft​SCHARTZ Camilleagcam@pt.lu
​Schirener Musek asbl​NICKELS Marchttp://www.schieren.org
​Tennis-Club​SCHMIT Germaingermain@voyages-schmit.lu
​Turnverain Schieren​KEMP-WEBER Juliettejuliettekemp@pt.lu
​Darts Club Red Barons​LUTGEN Alaindcredbarons2017@gmail.com

Non
Non